النقطة الثامنة تيجان الأسنان والجسور

تاج الأسنان و الجسور يتم إصلاحها الأسنان التالفة بالأجهزة التعويضية في المقام الأول، وتستخدم تيجان الأسنان لتغطية وتقوية الأسنان المكسورة ، ولكنه يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لتحسين مظهر وشكل الأسنان. الخزف أو زركونيا التيجان ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن اللون يمكن أن تكون مطابقة للون الطبيعي من سنك.
تستخدم جسور الأسنان لتغطية واحدة أو أكثر من الأسنان المفقودة لمنع الأسنان المحيطة من التحرك .والتي يمكن أن تؤثر سلبا على إبتسامتك الجميلة . يتم إصلاح الجسور على الأسنان الطبيعية أوفي الفراغات الموجودة بين الاسنان ، وتأتي في المواد مثل الخزف والزركونيوم.
يقوم أطباء الأسنان بتقليل حجم الأسنان التي تحتاج إلى جسر أو تلبيس ثم يتم إرسالها إلى مختبر الأسنان. وفي الوقت نفسه، يتم استخدام تاج مؤقت أو الجسر حتى يتم تجهيز التيجان دائمة جاهزة.
أطباء الأسنان ينصحون في التلبيسات والجسور في الحالات التالية : :
بعد الإنتهاء من علاج العصب
الزراعة
حماية الأسنان ضعيفة
استعادة الأسنان المكسورة
تحسين مظهر الأسنان السيئة
جسر بين الفراغات الموجودة

الفرق بين الزيركون والخزف التيجان

نحن نفضل تيجان الأسنان زركونيا على تلك المصنوعة من أي مواد أخرى، بما في ذلك الخزف. التيجان الخزفية لا يمكن أن تتطابق مع زركونيا من حيث القوة والمتانة، طول العمر، والمظهر، والراحة للمريض.
عندما وضعت من خلال الفحص المخبري الدقيق، كان التيجان زركونيا قوة الانحناء أعلى بنسبة 200 في المئة من المنتجات الخزفية. زركونيا يمكن أن تصمد أمام المضغ، والعض، والتحدث. بسبب متانة معززة والقوة، والتيجان زركونيا تستمر لفترة أطول من الخزف.
جماليا، تيجان الأسنان زركونيا تبدو طبيعية للغاية. وبالتالي فإن تيجان تعكس الضوء بنفس الطريقة كما الأسنان الطبيعية. وهذا يعطي التيجان زركونيا مظهر نابض بالحياة بشكل لا يصدق. وعلاوة على ذلك، تيجان يمكن لون مطابقة للأسنان الموجودة لديك.
والتيجان زركونيا توفر مستوى من الراحة التي لا مثيل لها. قد يسبب تيجان الخزف الأضرار التي لحقت الأسنان المحيطة بها، والأنسجة الرخوة نتيجة الاحتكاك الذي يحدث عند الحديث أو مضغ.

Dental Crowns & Bridges

Dental Crowns & Bridges are fixed prosthetic devices used to fix damaged teeth. Primarily, dental crowns are used to cover and strengthen one broken tooth or are placed on top of an implant, but it can also be used to improve the appearance and shape of a tooth. Porcelain or Zirconia crowns are the most sought after, due to the fact that the color can be matched to your natural colour of your tooth.

Dental Bridges are used to cover one or more missing teeth in order to prevent surrounding teeth from moving or rotating, which can impact your bite negatively. Bridges are fixed to your natural teeth or implants and like crowns, come in materials such as porcelain and zirconia.

Dentists reduce the size of the teeth needing a Dental Crown or Dental Bridge and take an impression, which is sent to dental lab. Meanwhile, a temporary crown or bridge is used until the permanent crowns are ready.

Dentists advise dental crowns to:

  • Cover a root canal
  • Cover an implant
  • Protect a weak tooth
  • Restore a fractured tooth
  • Restore a poorly shaped tooth
  • Attach a bridge

Difference between Zirconia and Porcelain Crowns

Zirconia dental crowns are made of safe, biocompatible materials. They have an extremely high flexural and tensile strength, and the non-porous design is resistant to chipping, cracking, and staining. The restorations have a smooth exterior, which prevents abrasion to surrounding teeth and gum tissue. In addition, zirconia is multicolored, highly translucent, and natural looking

We prefer zirconia dental crowns over those made of any other material, including porcelain. Porcelain crowns cannot match zirconia in terms of strength, durability, longevity, appearance, and patient comfort.

When put through rigorous laboratory testing, zirconia crowns had a 200 percent higher bending strength than porcelain products. Zirconia can better withstand the normal wear and tear on teeth from chewing, biting, and speaking. Because of their enhanced durability and strength, zirconia crowns last longer than porcelain.

Aesthetically, zirconia dental crowns look extremely natural. The optimized microstructure of the zirconia produces greater translucency, so the crowns reflect light in the same manner as natural teeth. This gives zirconia crowns an incredibly lifelike appearance. Further, the crowns can be color matched to your existing teeth.

Due to the non-abrasive nature of the material, zirconia crowns offer a level of comfort that is unmatched. Porcelain crowns may cause damage to the surrounding teeth and soft tissues as a result of the friction that occurs when talking or chewing.